AiraloSelected unlimited plan
Airalo Discover Global eSIM plans
USD 159.00
3 GB per day before speed is reduced to 1 Mbps.
30-day prepaid fixed term.
Price checked 2026-08-09 · Official source
What this page verifies
This page separates the current provider-source facts for Discover Global Unlimited 30 Days: price, billing model, validity, fair-use evidence, hotspot rules and coverage.
A missing or undisclosed value stays marked as not yet verified. It is not inferred from marketing copy.
Affiliate status: no affiliate relationship; links untracked. Commissions never influence our ranking or verdicts (methodology).
Provider store: https://www.airalo.com/discover-esim verified 2026-08-09 · source
Discover Global unlimited durations and prices were verified from the provider plan page. verified 2026-08-09 · source
Live plans
| Plan | Plan type | Price | Duration / cycle | Marketed data | Fair-use policy | Hotspot | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Discover Global Unlimited 3 Days | prepaid, fixed term | USD 24.00 | 3 days | unlimited | 3 GB/day full speed, then 1 Mbps | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global Unlimited 5 Days | prepaid, fixed term | USD 35.00 | 5 days | unlimited | 3 GB/day full speed, then 1 Mbps | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global Unlimited 7 Days | prepaid, fixed term | USD 45.00 | 7 days | unlimited | 3 GB/day full speed, then 1 Mbps | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global Unlimited 10 Days | prepaid, fixed term | USD 64.00 | 10 days | unlimited | 3 GB/day full speed, then 1 Mbps | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global Unlimited 15 Days | prepaid, fixed term | USD 96.00 | 15 days | unlimited | 3 GB/day full speed, then 1 Mbps | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global Unlimited 30 Days | prepaid, fixed term | USD 159.00 | 30 days | unlimited | 3 GB/day full speed, then 1 Mbps | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global 1 GB | prepaid, fixed term | USD 8.50 | 7 days | 1GB | not yet verified | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: not yet verified hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global 2 GB | prepaid, fixed term | USD 16.50 | 15 days | 2GB | not yet verified | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: not yet verified hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global 3 GB | prepaid, fixed term | USD 24.00 | 30 days | 3GB | not yet verified | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: not yet verified hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global 5 GB | prepaid, fixed term | USD 35.00 | 60 days | 5GB | not yet verified | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: not yet verified hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global 10 GB | prepaid, fixed term | USD 57.00 | 180 days | 10GB | not yet verified | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: not yet verified hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Discover Global 20 GB | prepaid, fixed term | USD 66.00 | 365 days | 20GB | not yet verified | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: not yet verified hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
Fair-use policy per plan
Structured fields from the provider's own documentation (R-009), not provider prose.
Discover Global Unlimited 3 Days
- Full-speed allowance per day
- 3 GB
- Throttle speed after the allowance
- 1 Mbps
- Sustained throttle speed
- not yet verified
- Reset window
- not yet verified
fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source
Discover Global Unlimited 5 Days
- Full-speed allowance per day
- 3 GB
- Throttle speed after the allowance
- 1 Mbps
- Sustained throttle speed
- not yet verified
- Reset window
- not yet verified
fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source
Discover Global Unlimited 7 Days
- Full-speed allowance per day
- 3 GB
- Throttle speed after the allowance
- 1 Mbps
- Sustained throttle speed
- not yet verified
- Reset window
- not yet verified
fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source
Discover Global Unlimited 10 Days
- Full-speed allowance per day
- 3 GB
- Throttle speed after the allowance
- 1 Mbps
- Sustained throttle speed
- not yet verified
- Reset window
- not yet verified
fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source
Discover Global Unlimited 15 Days
- Full-speed allowance per day
- 3 GB
- Throttle speed after the allowance
- 1 Mbps
- Sustained throttle speed
- not yet verified
- Reset window
- not yet verified
fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source
Discover Global Unlimited 30 Days
- Full-speed allowance per day
- 3 GB
- Throttle speed after the allowance
- 1 Mbps
- Sustained throttle speed
- not yet verified
- Reset window
- not yet verified
fair-use policy: verified 2026-08-09 · source
Discover Global 1 GB
not yet verified fair-use policy: not yet verified
Discover Global 2 GB
not yet verified fair-use policy: not yet verified
Discover Global 3 GB
not yet verified fair-use policy: not yet verified
Discover Global 5 GB
not yet verified fair-use policy: not yet verified
Discover Global 10 GB
not yet verified fair-use policy: not yet verified
Discover Global 20 GB
not yet verified fair-use policy: not yet verified
Hotspot / tethering per plan
- Discover Global Unlimited 3 Days
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global Unlimited 5 Days
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global Unlimited 7 Days
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global Unlimited 10 Days
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global Unlimited 15 Days
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global Unlimited 30 Days
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global 1 GB
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global 2 GB
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global 3 GB
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global 5 GB
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global 10 GB
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Discover Global 20 GB
- Allowed . Supported only when the device and network support personal hotspot; a plan-specific hotspot cap is not stated by the cited source. verified 2026-08-09 · source
Coverage
- Provider-marketed count
- 170 Countries and Networksverified 2026-08-09 · source
- Normalized ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 count (ours)
- not yet verified. Full list extraction is a later data task. see the esimdata Coverage Index
- Counting decisions
- The exact provider marketing label does not mean 170 sovereign countries; the payload includes territories and regions, so normalized ISO coverage remains pending.