MayaSelected plan · 30 days
Maya Global Unlimited eSIM plan
$49.99 USD
Official Maya sources currently conflict on the daily fair-use threshold and post-cap speed.
Price checked 2026-08-09 · Official source
What this page verifies
This page separates the current provider-source facts for Global Unlimited 30 Days: price, billing model, validity, fair-use evidence, hotspot rules and coverage.
Maya currently has a source conflict on its fair-use threshold and post-cap speed. Both source statements remain visible below.
Affiliate status: affiliate partner (commission on purchases). Commissions never influence our ranking or verdicts (methodology).
Provider store: https://maya.net/esim/global verified 2026-08-02 · source
Live plans
| Plan | Plan type | Price | Duration / cycle | Marketed data | Fair-use policy | Hotspot | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Global Unlimited 3 Days | prepaid, fixed term | USD 9.99 | 3 days | unlimited | not yet verified | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: not yet verified hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Global Unlimited 7 Days | prepaid, fixed term | USD 19.99 | 7 days | unlimited | not yet verified | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: not yet verified hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Global Unlimited 14 Days | prepaid, fixed term | USD 27.99 | 14 days | unlimited | not yet verified | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: not yet verified hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
| Global Unlimited 30 Days | prepaid, fixed term | USD 49.99 | 30 days | unlimited | not yet verified | Allowed | 2026-08-09 |
| price: verified 2026-08-09 · source duration: verified 2026-08-09 · source marketed data: verified 2026-08-09 · source fair-use policy: not yet verified hotspot: verified 2026-08-09 · source | |||||||
Fair-use policy per plan
Structured fields from the provider's own documentation (R-009), not provider prose.
Global Unlimited 3 Days
not yet verified. Official sources conflict on the current daily allowance and post-cap speed; no single numeric FUP is published as settled. fair-use policy: not yet verified
Global Unlimited 7 Days
not yet verified. Official sources conflict on the current daily allowance and post-cap speed; no single numeric FUP is published as settled. fair-use policy: not yet verified
Global Unlimited 14 Days
not yet verified. Official sources conflict on the current daily allowance and post-cap speed; no single numeric FUP is published as settled. fair-use policy: not yet verified
Global Unlimited 30 Days
not yet verified. Official sources conflict on the current daily allowance and post-cap speed; no single numeric FUP is published as settled. fair-use policy: not yet verified
Hotspot / tethering per plan
- Global Unlimited 3 Days
- Allowed . Availability depends on the local network operator; the provider does not state a plan-specific cap. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Global Unlimited 7 Days
- Allowed . Availability depends on the local network operator; the provider does not state a plan-specific cap. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Global Unlimited 14 Days
- Allowed . Availability depends on the local network operator; the provider does not state a plan-specific cap. verified 2026-08-09 · source
- Global Unlimited 30 Days
- Allowed . Availability depends on the local network operator; the provider does not state a plan-specific cap. verified 2026-08-09 · source
Coverage
- Provider-marketed count
- 165+ destinations + 20+ cruise linesverified 2026-08-09 · source
- The provider's other stated count
- 119 countries (help center Global eSIM article)
- Normalized ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 count (ours)
- 118 countries see the esimdata Coverage Index
- Counting decisions
- Netherlands Antilles is a defunct code (AN), so it is not double counted; Curacao maps to CW and Sint Maarten maps to SX from their separate entries. Saint Martin maps to MF; Kosovo maps to user-assigned XK; Macedonia to MK; Bosnia to BA; USA to US; UK to GB. All names were mapped confidently.
What Maya says in two places
Unlimited fair-use thresholds and speeds
Marketing
Current live plan payload advertises 5 GB per day, then 3 Mbps; Maya Legal says specific speeds are not guaranteed.
verified 2026-08-09 · source
Help center
Help Center says usage over 3 GB per day may be throttled to 10 Mbps, then to 1 Mbps if very high usage continues.
verified 2026-08-09 · source